Contact

This website has been formed for easier communication and sharing of information with everyone. If you have information you wish to share such as any questions/issues you would like raising with KCC, any copies of emails you have sent to the contacts listed below, any response to emails you have sent to the contacts listed below, any material you would like posting on our website, please email sellindgeresidents@gmail.com or alternatively, complete the contact form below.

Local Councillor details can be found below the contact form.

 

Our local councillor contacts are:

Paul Carter (Leader of the council)
Kent County Council
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ
Tel: 01622 694310
paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

David Monk (Leader Shepway District Council)
Civic Centre
Castle Hill Avenue
Folkestone
CT20 2QY
Tel: 01303 853000
david.monk@shepway.gov.uk

Sharon Thompson (Head of Planning Applications Group)
Kent County Council
Invicta House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XX
01622 696052
sharon.thompson@kent.gov.uk

Jenny Hollinsbee (District Councillor and Deputy Leader)
Snow Drop
Swan Lane
Sellindge

TN25 6EB

Phone:  01303 812066

Mobile:  07887 918458

Bus. phone:  01797 364593

Bus. email:  jenny.hollingsbee@shepway.gov.uk

Susan Carey (County Councillor)
North House
116A North Road
Hythe
CT21 5DY.

01303 670561
susancarey@rdwd.co.uk
susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

 

Angela Watts (Senior Case Officer)
Kent County Council
Invicta House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XX
angela watts@kent.gov.uk
——————————————————————————————-

Our local press contacts are:

Editor, Kentish Express
34-36 North Street
Ashford
TN24 8RJ
kentishexpress@thekmgroup.co.uk

Editor, Kent on Sunday
Apple Barn
Smeeth
Ashford
TN25 6SR
editorial@kosmedia.co.uk

——————————————————————————————-
Other contacts of intrest are:

Theresa May (Prime Minister)
10 Downing Street
London
SW1A 2AA.

Damian Collins (MP for Folkestone and Hythe)
Folkestone and Hythe Conservative Association
4 West Cliff Gardens
Folkestone
CT20 1SP
01303 253524
damian.collins.mp@parliament.uk 

Damian Green (MP for Ashford)
House of Commons
London
SWA 0AA
02072 193518
greend@parliament.uk

or

Hardy House
The Street
Bethersden
Ashford
TN26 3AG